We'd like to thank the following individuals / organizations who have endorsed Kimberly Culbertson
Columbia Pacific Building Trades Council
United Food and Commercial Workers - Local 555
Dick Schouten, Washington County Commissioner District 1
Greg Malinowski, Washington County Commissioner District 2
Washington County Democratic Party
Willamette Women Democrats
Mark Hass, State Senator SD 14
Chuck Riley, State Senator SD15
Brad Avakian, Oregon Labor Commissioner
Susan McLain, State Representative HD29
Janeen Sollman, State Representative HD30
Olivia Alcaire, Hillsboro City Councilor
Erika Lopez, Hillsboro School District Board - Director Position 1
Mark Watson, Hillsboro School District Board - Director Position 2
Jaci Spross, Hillsboro School District Board - Director Position 6
Sebastian Lawler, Forest Grove Planning Commissioner
Elizabeth Furse, former Congresswoman CD1
Joe Gallegos, former State Rep HD 30
Katie Riley, Former Chair of the Washington County Commission on Children and Families
Luis Nava, Latino Community Leader
Jamie Rodriguez, Latino Community Leader
Brenda McCoy, Hillsboro Planning and Zoning Hearings Board Member
Doug Hartley, InsureSource
Elisa Joy Payne, Hillsboro Food Coop Past President
Amelia Manlove
Barbara Glazer
Bobbi Wolf
Shaun Starr
Dale Feik, 350PDX
Henry Oberhelman, Chair, CPO #8, HIO Master Plan Update Advisory Committee
Robert Bailey, Save Helvetia!
Betty Bode, Beaverton City Councilor
Mary Kyle McCurdy, Land Use Advocate